Cannabis oil

Standard

I wrote about contemplating using cannabis oil about 2 years ago.

I still haven’t tried it.  It still feels impulsive for me at this point.  I realise that not making a decision on whether to use it or not, is a decision in itself.  So be it.  I’m fine with that for now.

I’ve been chemo-free since mid July last year.  That’s 8 months and there is a plan of action which I’ll write about soon in a separate post. Whether cannabis oil is a part of that or not, will only be made clear in time.

In the meantime, I’ve come across a South African magazine article about cannabis oil which is useful so I’m sharing it.  It’s simple and informative explaining:

  • what are cannabinoids
  • the use of cannabis oil in SA
  • how it works in the body
  • a summary of some research studies
  • the question of using cannabis to treat cancer

Read it here.

 

5 thoughts on “Cannabis oil

  1. Nina Basson

    It is great that you do so much research and then let it lie instead of haphazardly jumping into any of it. Love, mom

    Like

  2. Patricia Ellor

    Claudine , ArchAngelRafael is the Angel of healing, just ask him then leave it . Get a crystal related to him. Google it. Big hugs Pat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

